About company

How to make a trip to Georgia unforgettable?

Explorer Tours Georgia is a team with many years of experience and a Georgian character, organizing tours, conferences and trips in the country, Georgian hospitality which is legendary and sincere. Our company was founded in 2012, and over 7 years we have developed and thought out the best routes for you. We studied Sakartvelo (Georgia) along and across, the first to discover some remote regions for tourists, and we consider ourselves to be true professionals in their field. Today our team works in several regions of Georgia, and we do not stop there!

Statistics from Explorer Tours Georgia on travels in Georgia

A little about us in numbers: for 7 years Explorer Tours discovered Georgia 4321 tourists, met people from 32 countries, traveled 89027 kilometers on a mountain serpentine and grape valleys, drank 2100 liters of Rkatsiteli on Georgian feasts, ate about 10 000 Khinkali, held 7 corporate parties , organized from and to 13 international conferences, and also presented a piece of Georgia from myself absolutely countless times!

We are against monotonous excursions and grueling trips. Vivid impressions, competent organization, author's routes, safety, unforgettable emotions - combining all this, we create a unique product in the field of tourism, which you will definitely be satisfied with.

We will show you Georgia as we know and love ourselves! We will show Georgia that we love and know!

Meet Our Team

Irakli

Founder, traveler, scout, off-roader

Gizo

Loves his country with all his big heart. Knows the best places in Georgia!

Lasha

Will lead you across mountain passes, to all remote locations

Christina

Will tell you all insights about Georgia, loves to travel and shooing photos

Photo from season opeing

Are you ready for fantastic journey? Join us! We will show you the dreamland!!!

Sasha

SMM-manager, main person for texts, pictures and public relations

Zura

Will help you choose wine with just one glimpse on it, hiker and best story teller

О компании

Как сделать путешествие в Грузию незабываемым?

Explorer Tours Georgia - это команда с многолетним стажем и грузинским характером, организующая туры, конференции и походы в стране, о гостеприимности которой слагают легенды - душевной Грузии. Наша компания основана в 2012 году, и за 7 лет мы разработали и продумали лучшие маршруты для вас. Мы изучили Сакартвело вдоль и поперёк, первыми открыли для туристов некоторые регионы, и считаем себя настоящими профессионалами своего дела. Сегодня наша команда работает в нескольких городах Грузии, и мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом!

Статистика от Explorer Tours Georgia о путешествиях по Грузии

Немного о нас в цифрах: за 7 лет Explorer Tours открыли Грузию 4321 туристу, познакомились с людьми из 32 стран, проехали по горному серпантину и виноградным долинам 89027 километров, выпили на грузинских застольях 2100 литров ркацители, съели около 10 563 хинкали, провели 7 корпоративов, организовали от и до 13 международных конференций, а также подарили частичку Грузии от себя абсолютно бесчисленное количество раз!

Мы против однообразных экскурсий и изнурительных поездок. Яркие впечатления, грамотная организация, авторские маршруты, безопасность, незабываемые эмоции - сочетая все это, мы создаём уникальный продукт в сфере туримза, которым вы точно останетесь довольны.

Мы покажем вам Грузию такой, какой знаем и любим сами!

Наша команда

Ираклий. Основатель компании.

Путешественник, скаут, офф-роудер, лидер.

Гизо. Сопровождающий туров.

Человек всем сердцем любящий свою страну, знает все наводки и лучшие места

Лаша

Проведет вас через горные перевалы, во все отдаленные места

Кристина

Расскажет вам все детали о Грузии, любит путешествовать и снимать фотографии

Фото с открытия сезона

Вы готовы к фантастическому путешествию? Присоединяйтесь к нам! Мы покажем вам страну мечты !!!

Саша

SMM-менеджер, главная по текстам, картинкам и связям с общественностью

Зура

Поможет вам с закрытыми глазами разобраться в полутонах всех вин